indiQa 2018 Winners and Answers

indiQa 2018 is a quiz for children in India and abroad. 

Here are the winners of indiQa 2018!

Note: We will not be revealing individual ranks or scores to anyone. The sequencing below is in no particular order/rank.
All winners are requested to send a scan or photo of their ID showing their name, school and standard to before 26th August 2018.

Winners: Group 8th-10th

Anirudh Rao, National Hill View Public School, Bengaluru
Haardik Butola, Mount Abu Public School, New Delhi
Shashank Jayant, National Public School, Koramangala, Bengaluru (pending ID confirmation)

Winners: Group 5th-7th

Kanishka Deora, St Anthony's Senior Secondary School, Udaipur
Aryan Kamat, Vidya Valley, Pune
Ridhima Mutha, Vikhe Patil Memorial School, Pune (pending ID confirmation)

Winners: NRI

Soham Raut, Indian School, Muscat
Abhiraj Saxena, Tampines North Primary School, Singapore
Alicia Prakash, The Indian High School, Dubai

Lucky Winners

Adithya SaiSanghamitra School, Hyderabad
Aditya RaoVidya Valley, Pune
Ishan Ahuja, Vidya Valley, Pune
Pavani Chourasia, Apeejay Pitampura , New Delhi
Faizan Najeeb, Indian School, Muscat
Atharve Pandey, Chelmsford High School, Chelmsford
Himakshi ChittoraSt Anthony's Senior Secondary School, Udaipur
Deshna Jain, Ahlcon International School, New Delhi
Isha Supekar, Vikhe Patil Memorial School, Pune

The Questions with their answers. Note: some questions were originally not multiple-choice, but have been modified here.